Hai Dere

Hello all you new troops. Im Stew20 and I am the new Geography teacher. So let me tell you a little bit about myself:

Armies: I am currently in the ACP and I lead/created the EW (Earth Warriors)

Friends: I am friends with alot of people and I hope to make some new ones here :D!

History: I started CP in 2007 when my friend told me about it. I tried it out and loved it. Later after many fun filled weeks I discovered the ACP on Mammoth in 2008. It took me till summer of 2009 to find the site. When I joined it was just the end of the “Boomer Age”. So saint and Nono were leader. I started out as a sergent. Eventually I rose through the ranks. After attemping to be a senator twice, a ACPTR teacher twice and many more activites, I became a Mod. After a couple promos, I was a Lt. General and thats where I stand today.

So I hope Im welcomed.

Happy Holidays!

~Stew20

3 responses to “Hai Dere

  1. Cool
    Welcome to ACPTR
    Alec

  2. Welcome to ACPTR Stew sir. Hope you have a great time. Do you wanna be friends? I hope we can be friends! 😀 😀 :D.

    ~P73376481~

  3. congrats stew

Комментари çырас